Republican Women
of Clallam County
P. O. Box 808
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Contact Us

Links & Resources

Clallam County Republican Party Home Page


National Federation of Republican Women
with links to Republican women’s clubs
in all 50 states


Washington State Federation
Republican Women


Information about Republican
Women’s Clubs

NFRW Washington


Washington State Republican Party


Republican National Committee (RNC)


Washington State Senate


Washington State Legislature


The Board

Officers / Board Members 2016-2017

Anne Stiles, Pres;
Anita Ready, 1st Vice Pres;
Susan Brautigam, 2nd Vice Pres,
Martha Ireland, Secretary, and
Robin Booker, Treasurer.

Previous Board 2012-2013

Republican Women

L-R: Eileen Sobjack, President of WFRW(at that time), Elaine Chandler, President, Martha Ireland, Secretary, Gayla Heisel, Treasurer, and Ruth Hale, 2nd Vice President.

(Click on image for larger view)


President – Elaine Chandler

lst Vice President – Susan Smith

2nd Vice President and Membership Chair – Judi Hangartner

Treasurer –  Gayla Heisel

Secretary and Parliamentarian – Martha Ireland


Join or Renew Your Membership – Click Here.